Eurasian Kids Society
Subscribe
Innosocium

Innosocium creates a platform for initiating, discussing and implementing any initiatives within the framework of corporate social responsibility, including charity, environmental events, and solving the problem of economic and gender inequality.

The Innosocium platform hosts social contests, educational events and hackathons, attracts volunteer resources, and the most significant initiatives receive the privilege of being represented at major international Roscongress events.

The most important task of Innosocium is to stimulate the development of regional social infrastructure, to help in the development of non-profit organizations and individual initiatives of Russian citizens.

Special attention is paid to young people in the work due to their involvement in solving socially significant issues, the creation of professional and social lifts, the introduction of innovative approaches in education, and the encouragement of youth entrepreneurship.

To solve social problems, the Foundation unites the efforts of non-profit organizations, local communities, business, government bodies and development institutions. Innosocium is an active participant on international platforms, representing the interests of Russia, Russian citizens and enterprises, disseminating the best experience of Russian regions and attracting relevant foreign practices.

Join the club!

Dear friend, join us!

Become a member of the Eurasian Kids Society. Fill out a simple form and become a member of our community of proactive kids and their parents. You will be the first to know about our activities and events.

Join now!

Fill out the form to receive a discount and subscribe to our newsletter.

Send

Thank you for your interest in our community. We will keep you informed of all interesting events.

Евразийское детское сообщество
Подписаться
Инносоциум

Инносоциум создаёт площадку для инициирования, обсуждения и реализации любых инициатив в рамках корпоративной социальной ответственности, включая благотворительность, экологические мероприятия, решение проблемы экономического и гендерного неравенства.

На площадке Инносоциума реализуются социальные конкурсы, образовательные мероприятия и хакатоны, привлекаются ресурсы волонтеров, а наиболее значительные инициативы получают привилегию быть представленными на крупнейших международных мероприятиях Росконгресс.

Важнейшая задача Инносоциума – стимулирование развития региональной социальной инфраструктуры, помощь в развитии некоммерческих организаций и индивидуальных инициатив граждан России.

Отдельное внимание в работе уделяется молодежи благодаря вовлечению в решение социально значимых вопросов, созданию профессиональных и социальных лифтов, внедрения инновационных подходов в образовании, поощрения молодежного предпринимательства.

Для решения социальных задач Фонд объединяет усилия некоммерческих организаций, местных сообществ, бизнеса, органов государственной власти и институтов развития. Инносоциум является активным участником на международных площадках, представляя интересы России, российских граждан и предприятий, распространяя лучший опыт регионов России и привлекая релевантные зарубежные практики.

Вступай в клуб!

Дорогой друг, присоединяйся к нам!
Стань участником Евразийского Детского Сообщества. Заполни простую форму и стань членом нашего сообщества проактивных детей и их родителей. Ты будешь первым узнавать о наших активностях и мероприятиях.

Присоединиться

Заполните анкету для получения скидки и подписки на рассылку наших материалов.

Отправить

Благодарим за интерес к нашему сообществу. Будем Вас информировать о всех интересных мероприятиях.